The Grey Pilgrim

TheGreyPilgrim_RonRSSpecialCard_Front.jpgTheGreyPilgrim_RonRSProfileCard_Back.jpg

Background

TBA


FAQ

Q. Raijin's Rage says, after a successful ranged attack, make another ranged attack. Can you continue with multiple ranged attacks in one activation?
A. Yes.

  • It is an Instant feat, you use it when you make a successful ranged attack and the feat allows you to make another.
  • You must pay 2 Ki for each additional use of the feat.
  • Each additional attack has a +1 modifier to the Ranged Attack Challenge Number for already having made an attack
Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License