Special Defences


SPECIAL ATTACK EFFECT
Counterstrike Defence
Drag Defence
Forceback Defence
Push Defence
Sidestep Defence
Sweep Defence
Throw Defence

FAQ

Q. If I put 0 dice into defence and my opponent does not roll any attack dice, does my Special Defence trigger?
A. No. In order to have a successful defence you must allocate at least 1 die in defence.

Q. If I put dice into defence and my opponent does not roll any attack dice, does my Special Defence still trigger?
A. Yes. All Special Defences trigger upon successfully defending except Counterstrike Defense which specifically requires that your opponent allocated at least one die to attack.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License