Blow The Man Down

BlowtheManDown.jpg

FAQ

Q. The Blow the Man Down Event card does not specify a time that it may be used. When is it permitted to use it?
A. Since no timing is specified you may play this card in the same way as using an Instant Ki Feat. This includes before and after an enemy model moves as part of an action, and also during the allowed timing windows of a Melee Exchange or Ranged Attack.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License