Animal Trap

Animal Trap.jpg

FAQ

Q. Can I combine an Event - Trap card with a "Snare" Ki Feat to force a model to take multiple tests for the same Move action?
A. Yes, you can use as many Traps as you have available and as many Ki Feats as you can pay for to impact one Move action. Note that you can wait for the opponent to roll each test before deciding to use another Event - Trap card or Ki Feat.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License